Foyle Golf Demo Options
Foyle Golf

2017 P. & L. Electrics Golfer of the Year

September 24, 2017

2017 P & L Electrics Golfer of the Year.

After 34 rounds with the best 10 Nett Scores counting Cormac Mc Geady was crowned Foyle Golf Club  Golfer of the Year with 379 points for fifth time after his title wins in 2011/12/13/ & 15 a truly remarkable feat.

leading Contenders.

Winner     Cormac Mc Geady     379pts
2nd     Martin Kivelehan     371pts
3rd     Conor O’ Doherty     369pts
4th     John A Lafferty     364pts
5th     John Spence     362pts
6th     John Duffy     356pts
7th     Gary Mc Elroy     355pts
8th     Cormac Cassidy     354pts
9th     Albert Gurney     354pts
10th     Terry Cavanagh     350pts
After independent assessment of our course and facilities, we are proud to have been awarded the Northern Ireland Tourist Board Quality
and Assurance Mark.