Foyle Golf Demo Options
Foyle Golf


2019 Officers

President Mr Rob Gallagher
Captain Mr Brendan Grimes
Vice Captain Mr Cyril Ming
Hon. Secretary Mr John Logue
Hon. Treasurer Mr Jackie Thomas
Hon. Match & Handicap Secretary Mr John Louden
Hon. Membership Secretary Mr Maurice Temple




2019 Committee

Mr Martin Campbell

Mr Kevin Crumley

Mr Chris Lynch

Mr Damian Mc Colgan

Mr Emmet Mc Nally

Mr Harry Wright
Mr Eamonn O’ Kane



Mr John Louden

Mr George Fitzpatrick


Designated Child Protection Officer
Mr Emmet Mc Nally

2019 Ladies Club Officers

Lady President Mrs Avril Gallagher
Lady Captain Mrs Alison Evans
Vice Lady Captain Mrs Mary Wallace
Hon. Secretary Mrs Myra Gough
Hon. Treasurer Mrs Christine McCafferty
Hon. Competition Secretary Mrs Anne Hamilton
Hon. Handicap Secretary Mrs Faye McGrotty



2019 Ladies Committee

Mrs Monica Smith

Mrs Florence Rankin

Mrs Maureen Louden

Mrs Agnes McLaughlin

Miss Sally Moloney

Mrs Josephine Kelly


Trustees                                                                                                                                                                      Mrs Maureen Louden                                                                                                                                                                              Mrs Sheila McLaughlin

After independent assessment of our course and facilities, we are proud to have been awarded the Northern Ireland Tourist Board Quality
and Assurance Mark.