Foyle Golf Demo Options
Foyle Golf

Mr Martin Campbell’s Captains Day 22nd July 2017 Draw

July 19, 2017

Mr Martin Campbell will hold his Captains Day on Saturday 22nd July 2017 listed below is the draw for playing partners and with a full time sheet all taking part are asked to book in at the golf reception at least 15 minutes before their allotted tee time to help with the smooth running of the event as late arrivals will have to wait until the next available slot on the time sheet.

Mr Martin Campbell’s Captains Day DRAW.

07.40    D Hudson    D Harkin [1]    J Sheehan    L Mc Grory

07.48    Seamus Ferry    Sean Ferry    L Kerr    P Hegarty

07.56    S Gibson    Peter Cassidy    T Blair    S Quinn

08.04    James Mc Daid    C Doherty    B Mc Chrystal    M Mc Gough

08.12    F Mc Callion    S Mc Caul    S Mc Chrystal    R Keys

08.20    P Charlsworth    P Duddy    D Hutton    K O’ Kane

08.28    A Mc Monagle    J Bradley    S Mc Laughlin    D Wilson

08.36    K Thomas    J Mc Dowell    G Mc Elroy    C O’ Doherty

08.44    J J Gillespie    M Coyle    G Jackson    S Sands

08.52    Reserved

09.00    S Mc Eleney    M Mc Eleney    I Mc Gowan    P Roddy

09.08    J Carson    P Mc Eleney    D Fitzpatrick    J Meehan

09.16    R Ewing    Jake Hannaway    John Hannaway    D Ryan

09.24    S Radcliffe    J Smith    I Browne    M Mc Intyre

09.32    D Harkin    J Mc Fadden    J Murray    T Cavanagh

09.40    C Mc Guinness    J Spence    D Kivelehan    J Jennings

09.48    P Mc Cafferty    D Mc Kinney    S Haslett    C Haslett.

09.56    J A Lafferty    J Duffy    A Browne    P Kemish

10.04    S Doherty    K Mc Dermott    Fr C Lafferty    G Kennedy

10.12     M Mc Keone    C Cassidy    A Gurney    K Duffy

10.20    A Jackson    D Mc Daid    D Mc Cafferty    K Henderson

10.28    Reserved

10.36    C Forbes    J Mc Monagle    P Mc Daid    J Jackson

10.44    S Kivelehan    L Traynor    H Mc Grath    M Kielty

10.52    M Duddy    A Mc Keever    G Harkin    V Brady

11.00    R Kennedy    J Mc Cauley    G Tyre    Eoghan Ball

11.08    J Lynch    B Grimes    D Harkin    C Mc Geady

11.16    S  Martin    D Mc Kenna    Caolan Dunn    N Mulligan

11.24    T Dunn    C Dunn    J Costello    G Mc Callion

11.32    P Dunn    M Dunn    D Burns    D Hutton

11.40    G Etherson    D Ming    P Maxwell    A Another

11.48    J Mc Grotty    J Coyle    S Moran    A Another

11.56    S Mooney    C King    J Kennedy    A Another

12.04   Until   14.04    Captains Quests

14.12    M Tierney    T Daly    D Knox    S Gauld

14.20    D Campbell    J Ryan    C Mc Dermott    C Coyle

After independent assessment of our course and facilities, we are proud to have been awarded the Northern Ireland Tourist Board Quality
and Assurance Mark.