Foyle Golf Demo Options
Foyle Golf

2018 Open Competitions

comp_banner

 

Compete With The Best

With low competition entry fees and great prizes on offer, visitors are particularly welcome to join us for our Open Competitions held throughout the year.

2018 Open Competitions

Foyle Friday Open Stablefords

4th /25th May & 1st / 8th / 22nd  June & 20th / 27th  July & 3rd  / 17th  / 24th / 31st August &

/ 8th Sept.

Competition Entry & Green Fees

 Visitors £12

Members £3

Saturday 17th March St Patricks Day Open Stableford sponsored by Diageo
Mon 2nd April Easter Open Stableford sponsored by Calor Gas
Sat 5th May K King Open Charity Classic
Mon 7th May May Day Open Stableford sponsored by Drinks Inc
Fri 11th May Lady Captains Charity Open Stableford sponsored by Brunswick Moviebowl
Sun 13th May Circle of Autism Charity Open Stableford
Sat 19th May Open Stableford sponsored by Magners
Wed 23rd May Open Stableford sponsored by AB Motors Ltd Yellow Tees
Sat 26th / Sun 27th May Total Golf 2 Day Open Stableford
Wed 20th June Mid Summer Open  Stableford sponsored by Fyfes Motor Factors Yellow
Sat 30th June Sun 1st July 25th Anniversary Festival of Golf Open Stableford sponsored by   Different Class Mens Wear
Sat 7th July Open Week Stableford sponsored by JKC Specialist Cars
Sun 8th July Open Week Stableford sponsored by Daly Auto Repairs
Mon 9th July Open Week Stableford sponsored by Different Class Mens Wear
Tues 10th July Open Week Stableford sponsored by John Fahey & Co Solicitors
Wed 11th July Open Week Stableford sponsored by Mc Cartney & Co Accountants
Thurs12th July Open Week Stableford Ladies Club [Also Men’s 18 Hole Competition]
Fri 13th July Open Week Stableford sponsored by First Trust Bank
Sat 14th July Open Week Stableford sponsored by Henderson Foodservice
Wed 25th July Open Stableford sponsored by PFS Accountants Yellow Tees
Sat 28th July Anniversary Open Stableford sponsored by Cable & Accessories
Sat 11th August Open Stableford sponsored by Ryans Carpets
Sat 25th & Sun 26th August Walled City PRO AM

Sat 1st September                      Open Stableford sponsored by U Drive School of Motoring

Sat 8th September                      Open Stableford sponsored by Martin Campbell

Thurs 4th October                       Pink Day Open Stableford in aid of Cancer Focus

Competition Entry & Green Fees

Visitor £15
Member £4


A full Calendar and iCal feed can be found on our Calendar Page, whilst Past Results can be found in our Results Section.


comp_small1comp_small2comp_small3

After independent assessment of our course and facilities, we are proud to have been awarded the Northern Ireland Tourist Board Quality
and Assurance Mark.