Foyle Golf Demo Options
Foyle Golf

August 13, 2020

2020 Golfer of the Year

After 24 Rounds in the 2020 Golfer of the Year which has the best 8 Nett Scores counting Ronan Mc Namara having accumulated 316 points holds a 12 point lead over Sean O Hagan with 14 Rounds still to play before the 2020 P L Electrics Golfer of the Year is Crowned.
The following are the leading 18 players: with prizes for the top 5 places.
1 Ronan Mc Namara 316pts
2 Sean O’ Hagan 304pts
3 Seamus Mc Laughlin 300pts
4 John Spence 299pts
5 Damien Mc Kenna 296pts
6 Cormac Mc Geady 295pts
7 Richie Mc Rory 293pts
8 Conor O’ Doherty 292pts
9 Mark Mc Keone 292pts
10 Sean Mc Bay 292pts
11 Patrick Mahon 291pts
12 Terry Cavanagh 289pts
13 Steven Kivelehan 288pts
14 Caolan Dunn 288pts
15 Ronnie Kennedy 287pts
16 Emmet Mapp 286pts
17 Ciaran O’ Doherty 286pts
18 Jeff Garett 286pts

After independent assessment of our course and facilities, we are proud to have been awarded the Northern Ireland Tourist Board Quality
and Assurance Mark.