Foyle Golf Demo Options
Foyle Golf

Different Class Menswear DCM Cup Order of Merit Competition

August 13, 2023

After the completion of the designated 39 competitions in the DCM Cup Order of Merit points section of the competition the 32 Qualifiers who will contest the Final on the 26th August have been identified after a very competitive competition, with the last Qualifying place being decided after a 72 points break of tie in favor of Paddy Mc Cafferty who returned a better last qualifying score than the unlucky Eamon O’ Kane

With the 32 now identified after a very successful and  competitive competition it certainly has the look of of being a very competitive Final where the Qualifiers will compete for the magnificent £5,000.00 Prize fund

Below are the top 32 Qualifiers and Rounds played in brackets.

Chris Lynch [19] 158pts

John Spence [20] 132pts

Anthony Mc Monagle [16] 127pts

Sean Mc Eleney [19] 125pts

Anthony Devine [12] 121pts

Paul Rabbett [18] 121pts

Ciaran Halpenny [13] 119pts

James Dalzell [17] 118Ppts

Gary Mc Elroy [17] 118pts

Gavin Mc Callion [14] 116pts

Ciaran O’ Doherty [16] 114pts

Jason Costello [16] 112pts

John A Lafferty [16] 110pts

Anil nagra [8] 108pts

Donal Davis [20] 106pts

Chris Mc Gill [20]104pts

Reece Nagra [19] 103pts

Aaron Temple [16] 102pts

Stephen Martin [12] 97pts

Kieran Duffy [17] 96pts

Declan Coyle [13] 91pts

Kevin Henderson [15] 89pts

Cormac Cassidy [18] 85pts

William Mc Geehan [20] 84pts

Kevin Doran [15] 81pts

Michael Duffy [16] 78pts

Mark Mc Loughlin [14] 77pts

George Fitzpatrick [14] 76pts

Gary Mc Closkey [20] 76pts

Richie Mc Rory [12] 73pts

Paddy Mc Cafferty [15] 72pts B.O.T.


Below is the Draw for Playing Partners with all players asked to report at 10.45 am for a photo with the first tee reserved from 10.56am


1st Chris Lynch – Paddy Mc Cafferty – Donal Davis – Chris Mc Gill

2nd James Dalzell – William Mc Geehan – Gary Mc Elroy – Cormac Cassidy

3rd Sean Mc Eleney – George Fitzpatrick – Jason Costello – Stephen Martin

4th Anthony Devine – Mark Mc Loughlin – Ciaran O’ Doherty – Kieran Duffy

5th John Spence – Richie Mc Rory – Anil Nagra – Reece Nagra

6th Ciaran Halpenny – Kevin Doran – Gavin Mc Callion – Kevin Henderson

7th Anthony Mc Monagle – Gary Mc Closkey – John A Lafferty – Aaron Temple

8th Paul Rabbett – Michael Duffy – Gerry Toland – Declan Coyle



After independent assessment of our course and facilities, we are proud to have been awarded the Northern Ireland Tourist Board Quality
and Assurance Mark.