Foyle Golf Demo Options
Foyle Golf

Foyle Sunday Society Golfer of the Year.

March 21, 2020

After 19 rounds with the best 14 counting in the Foyle Sunday Society Golfer of the Year competitions William Mc Geehan emerged as the clear winner of the coveted title after accumulating 498 points, an eleven points advantage over his nearest challenger runner – up Christopher Mc Gill.

Full Result.

1st William Mc Geehan 498pts

2nd Christopher Mc Gill 487pts

3rd Gary Jackson 484pts

4th John Comey 479pts

5th Ciaran O’ Doherty 474pts

6th Jason Murray 472pts

7th James Doherty 470pts

8th Terry Cavanagh 458pts

9th Housten Glenn 455pts

10th Gavin Mc Callion 448pts

After independent assessment of our course and facilities, we are proud to have been awarded the Northern Ireland Tourist Board Quality
and Assurance Mark.