Foyle Golf Demo Options
Foyle Golf

2018 P & L Electrics Golfer of the Year

September 23, 2018

After 43 rounds in the very competitive 2018 P & L Electrics Golfer of the Year which has the best 10 nett scores counting Steven Kivelehan having accumulated 390 points for an average of 39 points per round held off the challenge from his Brother Martin by a slender three points to add the coveted 2018 Golfer of the Year title to the Presidents Prize won earlier in the Season.

The following are the Leading 10 Players: with the top 5 Prize Winners;

1     Steven Kivelehan     390pts
2     Martin Kivelehan     387pts
3     John Spence     380pts
4     Stuart Gauld     379pts
5     Jeff Etherson     373pts
6     Jake Hannaway     372pts
7     Stephen Martin     372pts
8     Cormac Cassidy     372pts
9     Steven Brown     370pts
10     Sean Haslett     369pts
After independent assessment of our course and facilities, we are proud to have been awarded the Northern Ireland Tourist Board Quality
and Assurance Mark.