Foyle Golf Demo Options
Foyle Golf

2019 P & L Electrics Golfer of the Year

September 29, 2019

The 2019 P & L Electrics Golfer of the Year was crowned last week after 47 competitions with the best 10 nett scores counting and Jeff Etherson proved his consistency throughout the Season by returning a 391 points total for a 10 round average of 39.1 points to be crowned the 2019 Golfer of the Year and a clear 16 points advantage over the chasing pack.

Final Standings

1st Jeff Etherson 391pts

2nd Patrick Mahon 375pts

3rd Mark Mc Keone 374pts

4th Damien Kivelehan 372pts

5th Paul Anderson 371pts

6th John P Doherty 371pts

7th John Spence 371pts

8th Martin Kivelehan 369pts

9th Conor O’ Doherty 364pts

10th Tommy Young 363pts

11th Terry Cavanagh 363pts

12th Gary Kennedy 363pts

13th Sean Haslett 362pts

14th Stephen Martin 362pts

15th Kevin Crumley 362pts

16th Barry Mc Menamin 362pts

After independent assessment of our course and facilities, we are proud to have been awarded the Northern Ireland Tourist Board Quality
and Assurance Mark.