Foyle Golf Demo Options
Foyle Golf

Annual Christmas Hamper Re – Scheduled For Sunday 6th December

November 23, 2015

The Clubs Annual  Christmas Hamper Competition has been Re – Scheduled for Sunday 6th December with the following draw and tee times still in place therefore Members not available to play and those who want added to the draw are asked to leave their names with the Golf Reception before Friday 4th December Paul Anderson, Gary Mc Closkey, Garvin Mc Guigan and James Mc Callion getting the Competition underway at 8.12 and with a near full time sheet all members playing are asked to book in at least 15 minutes before their allotted tee time to help with the smooth running of the event.

Tee Times & Playing Partners Draw.

08.12     P Anderson    G Mc Closkey    G Mc Guigan    J Mc Callion
08.20     P Dunn    D Mc Cay    M Mc Closkey    M Campbell
08.28     C Mc Cay    D Knox    S Gauld    P Fallon
08.36     D Knox Jun.    S Ferrry    Sean Ferry    K Bullock
08.44     G Mc Elroy    G Jackson    J Mc Dowell    E O’ Kane
08.52     E Mc Dermott    H Doherty    G Toland    R Tracey
09.00     K Ferry    M Henry    D Ball    J Meehan
09.08     M Doherty    C O’ Doherty    S Mc Eleney    M Mc Eleney
09.16     P Mc Eleney    P Roddy    M Mc Callion    C Gillen
09.24     K Mc Dermott    M Moran    J Bradley    D Harkin
09.32     S Moore          K Bradley        R Mc Rory   N Cassidy
09.40     E Hutton          S Moran        D Burns   A Mc Keever
09.48     A Another          A Another        A Another   A Another
09.56     E Hillickt         T Mc Ginley        C Haslett   S Haslett
10.04     S Martin         M Tope        P Smyth   K Crumley
10.12     F Doherty         G Kennedy        E O’ Hagan   D Kivelehan
10.20     P Ford         M Coyle        M Duffy   K O’ Kane
10.28     J Thomas         G Fitzpatrick        J Coyle   J Mc Grotty
10.36     M Temple         T Bryson        K Duffy   A Gurney
10.44     C Cassidy         J A Lafferty        J Mc Monagle   A Mc Monagle
10.52     K Dunn        D Martin            S Doherty          T Holmes
11.00     H Lafferty        P Kemish            J Duffy          D Harkin
11.08     B Grimes        R Harkin            C Dunn          R Coyle
11 .16     A Another        A Another            A Another          A Another
After independent assessment of our course and facilities, we are proud to have been awarded the Northern Ireland Tourist Board Quality
and Assurance Mark.