Foyle Golf Demo Options
Foyle Golf

Foyle Sunday Society Golfer of the Year

March 17, 2019

Final Standings

1st Dermot Harkin 582pts

2nd John Comey 562pts

3rd Terry Cavanagh 556pts

4th William Mc Geehan 553pts

5th Gary Mc Elroy 552pts

6th Kevin Mc Dermott 527pts

7th Gary Jackson 537pts

8th Charlie Mc Dermott 527pts

9th Ciaran O’ Doherty 526pts

10th Emmet Hutton 519pts

Foyle Sunday Society Gross

Gary Mc Elroy held off the challenge from kevin Mc Dermott to win the Gross Prize with his best counting last card.

After independent assessment of our course and facilities, we are proud to have been awarded the Northern Ireland Tourist Board Quality
and Assurance Mark.