Foyle Golf Demo Options
Foyle Golf

Mr Rob Gallaghers Presidents Day Draw

June 20, 2016

Members will be turning out in force on Saturday 25th June hoping to secure Mr Rob Gallaghers Presidents Prize, with Danny Mc Cay, James Mc Callion, Paul Anderson and Garvin Mc Guigan getting proceeding underway at 7.40am, members are reminded to book in at least fifteen minutes before their alloted tee time as late comers may not be accommodated later.

Full Draw.

07.40     D Mc Cay    J Mc Callion    P Anderson    G Mc Guigan
07.48     D Knox    P Coyle    S Gauld    C O’ Doherty
07.56     P Mc Guigan    N Mc Guinness    R Moore    D Knox Jnr
08.04     S Ferry    S Ferry    Colin Doherty    S Mc Caul
08.12     K Bullock    K Ferry    P Charlsworth    F Mc Callion
08.20     E O’ Kane    J Mc Dowell    J Mc Daid    J Coyle
08.28     M Doherty    M Henry    J.J. Gillespie    A Another
08.36     A Another    A Another    A Another    A Another
08.44     S Kennedy    C Mc Nally    S Sands    A Mc Monagle
08.52     M Mc Eleney    P Mc Eleney    S Moore    J Bradley
09.00     S Mc Eleney    P Roddy       R Mc Rory         C O’Hagan
09.08     D Harkin    E Ball        M Coyle         E Mc Dermott
09.16     G Jackson    G Mc Elroy        P Mc Cafferty         J Lynch
09.24     S Godfrey    N Smith        J Carson         D Hudson
09.32     R Ewing    D Ryan         D Mc Kinney         H Wright
09.40     A Another    A Another        A Another        A Another
09.48     D Kivelehan    K O’ Kane        J Duffy        G Kennedy
09.56     J A Lafferty    H Lafferty        M Duddy        A Mc Keever
10.04     V Brady    G Harkin        A Gurney        C Cassidy
10.12     C O’ Donnell    R Kennedy        P Sheerin       P Cassidy
10.20     K Henderson    D Mc Cafferty    C Haslett    S Haslett
10.28     G Tyre    T Gillespie    E O’ Hagan    P Kemish
10.36     K Mc Callion    M Tracey    S Doherty    S Mc Bay
10.44     J Hannaway    J Hannaway    P Ford    P Mc Court
10.52     S Martin    D Mc Kenna    C Dunn    C Mc Geady
11.00     D Glynn    M Mc Keone    M Moran    A Another
11.08     B Grimes    D Harkin    L Mc Closkey    M Duffy
11.16     P Dunn    P Mc Dermott    C Holmes    A Another
11.24     Until    13.08    Ladies
13.16     Until    14.04    Presidents G
After independent assessment of our course and facilities, we are proud to have been awarded the Northern Ireland Tourist Board Quality
and Assurance Mark.