Foyle Golf Demo Options
Foyle Golf

P & L Electrics Golfer of the Year.

July 24, 2019
2019 P & L Electrics Golfer of the Year

After 27 Rounds in the 2019 Golfer of the Year which has the best 10 Nett Stableford Scores counting Jeff Etherson has accumulated 362 points for an average 62.2 points per round and holds a 4 point lead over the chasing pack with another 21 rounds to play

The following are the 15 leading players; with prizes for the top 5 positions;

1 Jeff Etherson 362pts

2 Mark Mc Keone 358pts

3 Paul Anderson 357pts

4 John Spence 355pts

5 John P Doherty 353pts

6 Stephen Martin 348pts

7 Gary Kennedy 348ptss

8 James Mc Callion 343pts

9 Steven Kivelehan 343pts

10 Terry Cavanagh 341pts

11 Damien Mc Kenna 339pts

12 Jason Muray 338pts

13 Barry Mc Menamin 335pts

14 Dane Mc Cafferty 335pts

15 Conor O’ Doherty 335pts

After independent assessment of our course and facilities, we are proud to have been awarded the Northern Ireland Tourist Board Quality
and Assurance Mark.