Foyle Golf Demo Options
Foyle Golf

P & L Electrics Golfer of the Year

August 16, 2019
2019 Golfer of the Year

After 36 Rounds in the 2019 Golfer of the Year which has the best 10 Nett Scores Counting Jeff Etherson has accumulated 404 points for an average of 40.4 points per counting round and holds a six point lead over Conor O’ Doherty with another 13 Rounds still to play its still to early to predict a winner as the players drop their lowest scores.

The following are the Leading 15 players with prizes for the top 5 positions;

1 Jeff Etherson 404pts

2 Conor O’ Doherty 398pts

3 John P Doherty 392pts

4 Patrick Mahon 391pts

5 Mark Mc Keone 380pts

6 Gerard Devine 371pts

7 Paul Anderson 371pts

8 Terry Cavanagh 368pts

9 Brendan Doherty 364pts

10 Gary Kennedy 364pts

11 John Spence 364pts

12 Barry Mc Menamin 363pts

13 Steven Kivelehan 362pts

14 Damien Kivelehan 360pts

15 Stephen Gibson 354pts

After independent assessment of our course and facilities, we are proud to have been awarded the Northern Ireland Tourist Board Quality
and Assurance Mark.