Foyle Golf Demo Options
Foyle Golf

Pauls Butchers Spring League Round 2

February 2, 2020

With the Round two cards returned in the Pauls Butchers Spring League just eight points separate the leading seven teams.

Team 15, consisting of Gavin Mc Callion, Emmet Mapp, Declan Mc Gowan and Seamus Mc Laughlin continue to dominate the leader board even though they returned a modest score of 85 points for an accumulated two round total of 179 points.

They now lead Team 11, Ian Mc Gowan, David Hudson, Declan Ryan and James Carson, by two points who have moved into second place after a round two score of 89 points.

Team 10, Cyril Ming, Jim Mc Fadden, Ciaran Mc Guinness and Dermott Harkin having returned 94 points – the best score of the round – see them move into fourth place on an accumulated score of 175 points.

Leading Teams Round 2

Team 15; Gavin Mc Callion – Emmet Mapp – Declan Mc Gowan – Seamus Mc Laughlin 179pts

Team 11; Ian Mc Gowan – David Hudson – Declan Ryan – James Carson 177pts

Team 18; John lafferty – Gary Kennedy – Andy Mc Keever – Mark Duddy 176pts

Team 10; Cyril Ming – Jim Mc Fadden – Ciaran Mc Guinness – Dermott Harkin 175pts

Team 4; Kieran Duffy – Niall Mc Guinness – Cormac Cassidy – Albert Gurney 172pts

Team 8; Housten Glenn – James Doherty – William Mc Geehan – John Comey 171pts

Team 2; Harry Wright – Paul Dunn – Jeff Garrett – James Armstrong 171pts

Team 14; Emmet Hutton – Paul Curran – Sean Meenan – Declan Meenan 168pts

After independent assessment of our course and facilities, we are proud to have been awarded the Northern Ireland Tourist Board Quality
and Assurance Mark.